My Television Debut

As I recorded in September, I was visited by the roving cameraman Doros Partisides from CyBc based in London for Cyprus television, to do a short profile of me and the book and yesterday evening it was televised. I was naturally very apprehensive and didn’t watch it until I had a couple of messages from relatives congratulating me. I was relieved that in fact I seemed quite coherent and the editing was very well done. So a big sigh all round and a big thank you to Doros for asking me the questions and putting me at my ease. Here is a link to the programme, I am in the last third:-

http://www.cybc-media.com/video/index.php/video-on-demand?task=play&id=7229&sl=cats

Leave a Reply

