New Pottery and Ceramics Page

P1000775

Today I have added a pottery and ceramics sub-section to the Arts & Crafts page,continuing on from last week. By adding some permanent pages I want to highlight some of the subjects I have covered on this site in my blogs and make them easier to access. My visits to see George at Lemba pottery were a real treat for me and I think he deserves mentioning as often as possible as his pottery is truly beautiful. Times are hard going for many in these unusual times and craftsmen like George should be supported as much as possible as his craftsmanship and products are unique.

P1000776

 

http://www.lembapottery.com/

 

7 thoughts on “New Pottery and Ceramics Page

Leave a Reply

